Diary Dates


Saturday 9th April
Upper Ards Centenary Parade
Details still to be confirmed

Saturday 28th May
GOLI Centenary Parade
Assemble at Stormont from 11.00a.m 
Parade will start at 1.00pm sharp

Friday 3rd June
Family Fun Day
Ward Park

Sunday 5th  June
LOL 695 & 862
Conlig Service
Bangor Brethren to assemble at Green Lane at 2.45pm
Move off at 3.00pm
Service at 3.30pm

Sunday 12th June
R A P C District Service
Lisnabreen Presbyterian Church
Abbey Hill Drive 2.15pm
Parade move off 2.30pm

Thursday 23rd June
Erection of Arch
Bangor Orange Hall
7.00pm Sharp

Friday 24th June
Somme Heritage Centre
Wreath Laying & Lecture
Conlig Orange Hall 7.00pm

Friday 1st July
Somme Memorial Service – Ward Park
Bangor Orange Hall 7.00pm
Parade Move off 7.15pm

Friday 1st July
Somme Memorial Parade
Leaving from Ward Park
Approx 8.00pm
Lodges are requested not to erect banners
until parade leaves Ward Park

Sunday 10th July
Boyne Anniversary Service
St. Andrews Presbyterian Church 
Assemble Bangor Orange Hall 2.00pm
Parade at 2.15pm

Monday 12th July
Assembly at 9.45am
Parade 10.00am
to busses for Greyabbey
Main Parade in Greyabbey at 11.45am

Sunday 13th August
Groomsport Service LOL 589
Groomsport Presbyterian Church
Groomsport Orange Hall 2.45pm


Thursday 1st September
Orange Victims’ Day
Remembrance Service
Bangor Orange Hall


Sunday 30th October
Reformation Service
Bangor Orange Hall 3.00pm
(No Parade)


Monday 12th December
Bangor District Carol Service
Bangor Orange Hall
8.00pm